Dartmouth Medicine HomeCurrent IssueAbout UsContact UsSearchPodcasts

Student Prizes & Awards

Dean's Medal
Aubrey Ingraham

Good Physician Award
Robert Fortuna

John W. Strohbehn Medal for Excellence in Biomedical Research
William Belden

American Academy of Neurology Prize for Excellence in Neurology
Stephen Judge

Department of Anesthesiology Outstanding Graduating Student Award
Cynthia Yang

Saul Blatman Award for Excellence in Maternal and Child Health
Jennifer Noon

Harte C. Crow Award in Radiology
Peter Frech

Dartmouth-Mosenthal Surgical Society
Jason Fanuele, Sarah Greer, Elizabeth Jewell, Victor Ochoa, Stephanie Strauss

French Distinguished Student Award in Pathology
Aubrey Ingraham

Janet M. Glasgow Achievement Citations
Negean Mahmoudi, Jennifer Noon

Healthcare Foundation of New Jersey Humanism in Medicine Award
Jodie Dionne

Julian and Melba Jarrett Memorial Prize
Timothy Burdick

Frederic P. Lord Award in Anatomy
Morris Rivera

Department of Medicine Award
Aubrey Ingraham

Merck Manual Awards
Tanya Chin, Alex Reyentovich

Arthur Naitove Surgical Scholar Award
Victor Ochoa

New England Pediatric Society Award
Jennifer Noon

Department of Psychiatry Award for Excellence in Clinical Psychiatry
Ilona Csapo

John F. Radebaugh Community Service Awards
Timothy Burdick, Amy Martel

Rural Health Scholar Awards
Timothy Burdick, Amy Martel

Hilda Weyl Sokol Award
Jodie Dionne

Rolf C. Syvertsen Fellow and Scholars
Karen Bradley (Fellow); Jason Fanuele, Aubrey Ingraham, Oneil Lee, Jennifer Noon, Alex Reyentovich, Morris Rivera (Scholars)

John and Sophia Zaslow Prize
Karen Bradley

Douglas P. Zipes, M.D., Research Prize in Medicine
Matthew Brady

Back to Vital Signs

Back to Table of Contents

Dartmouth Medical SchoolDartmouth-Hitchcock Medical CenterWhite River Junction VAMCNorris Cotton Cancer CenterDartmouth College