COVID-19 Information
Home Past IssuesAbout UsContact Us Twitter Icon Facebook Logo LinkedIn Logo

Staff and Contributors

Dartmouth Medicine
Derik Hertel

Susan Green
Senior Writer

Tim Dean
Senior Writer

Lauren Arcuri
Lars Blackmore
Farah Doyle
Jennifer Durgin
Francesco Emiliani
Lori Ferguson
Jon Gilbert Fox
Slava Frimerman
Steven Gregory Photography
Case Hathaway-Zepeda
Abigail Meisel
Lauren Seidman
Rob Strong
Mark Washburn
Nancy Shohet West

Bean Crag Acres

If you'd like to offer feedback about this article, we'd welcome getting your comments at

This article may not be reproduced or reposted without permission. To inquire about permission, contact

Back to Table of Contents

Geisel School of Medicine at DartmouthDartmouth-Hitchcock Medical CenterWhite River Junction VAMCNorris Cotton Cancer CenterDartmouth College