Home Past IssuesAbout UsContact Us Twitter Icon Facebook Logo LinkedIn Logo

Staff and Contributors

The Geisel School of Medicine
Mark Notestine, PhD
Associate Dean for Advancement

Gary Snyder, MS
Associate Vice President of Health Affairs Communications and Marketing

Derik Hertel
Director of Communications and Marketing

Hannah Welch
Editorial Assistant, Office of Communications and Marketing

Dartmouth Medicine
Amos Esty

Matthew C. Wiencke
Associate Editor

Susan Green
Senior Writer

Lars Blackmore
Emily Dollar (D'14)
Jennifer Durgin
Robin Dutcher
Lori Ferguson
Flying Squirrel Graphics
Jon Gilbert Fox
Isaac Maro, MD
Matthew Putnam, MD (D'74, Med'77)
Dale Collins Vidal, MD
Kate Villars
Mark Washburn
Lee Witters, MD

Bates Creative

Editorial Board
Mary-Margaret Andrews, MD
James L. Bernat, MD (HS'73-77)
Theresa Bryant
Robert S. Foote, MD
Sarah G. Johansen, MD ('89, HS'90-93)
Julia Nordgren, MD ('99, HS'02-03)
Stephen K. Plume, MD
Yolanda Sanchez, PhD
Derrik Woodbury, MD ('77)

To reach Dartmouth Medicine:
U.S. Mail: 1 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755
(HB 7060)
Phone: 603-650-1203
Fax: 603-650-1202
E-mail: DartMed@Dartmouth.edu

If you'd like to offer feedback about this article, we'd welcome getting your comments at DartMed@Dartmouth.edu.

This article may not be reproduced or reposted without permission. To inquire about permission, contact DartMed@Dartmouth.edu.

Back to Table of Contents

Geisel School of Medicine at DartmouthDartmouth-Hitchcock Medical CenterWhite River Junction VAMCNorris Cotton Cancer CenterDartmouth College